Strohmatic Air ASD – automatic straw distribution for poultry, cattle and pig houses

Our customers are already enthusiastic about the semi-automatic straw straw bedding system: the bale loosener automatically breaks up round or square bales and the loose straw is quickly chopped up. Before being transported to the pneumatic "Air" distribution system, the chopped straw is automatically dedusted extremely effectively (80% dust reduction!). This also reduces dust emissions at the same time. Previously, the chopped straw was then distributed in the barn by hand through a flexible hose.

The new, automatic and rotating straw spreader Strohmatic Air ASD - Automatic Straw Distribution (patent pending) - is an intelligent and particularly economical new development in which the entire straw spreading process runs fully automatically. The maximum distribution radius is 8 m per distributor. The maximum conveying capacity up to 700 kg/hour. The Strohmatic Air ASD is controlled by a new, improved control unit that is accessible online and distributes the desired amounts of straw at defined times. This eliminates the manual distribution process. Duck, turkey or other straw stables (cattle, pigs, sheep, goats...) can be littered automatically with small quantities of dedusted and chopped straw on a daily basis (sometimes several times per day). Strohmatic Air ASD reduces the amount of straw required and produces less dust.

This clean and safe method is also an enormous help in the cattle sector, for deep-straw bedded stalls, as well as for pigs in large pens with straw bedding. Strohmatic Air ASD with automatic straw distribution significantly promotes animal welfare, reduces any hazards from entering the pens in the animal area and reduces the use of energy and workload to a minimum. Inquire now

 

Contact
Phone
Newsletter
Facebook

TOP

Strohmatic Air ASD – automatische Strohverteilung für Geflügel-, Rinder und Schweineställe

Schon bisher sind unsere Kunden von der halbautomatischen Einstreuanlage Strohmatic Air begeistert: Der Ballenauflöser löst Rund- oder Quaderballen automatisch auf und das lose Stroh wird rasch gehäckselt. Vor der Übergabe in das pneumatische Verteilsystem „Air“ wird das gehäckselte Stroh besonders gut entstaubt (80% Staubreduktion!). Damit werden gleichzeitig auch die Staubemissionen reduziert. Bisher wurde das gehäckselte Stroh durch einen flexiblen Schlauch manuell im Stall verteilt.

Der neue, automatische und rotierende Strohverteiler ASD – Automatic Straw Distribution (zum Patent angemeldet) ist eine intelligente und besonders arbeitswirtschaftliche Neuentwicklung, die den kompletten Einstreuprozess vollautomatisch ablaufen lässt. Der maximale Verteilradius beträgt 8 m pro Verteiler, die maximale Förderleistung bis zu 700 kg/Stunde. Die Strohmatic Air ASD wird durch eine neue, verbesserte und online zugängliche Kontrolleinheit angesteuert und verteilt die gewünschten Strohmengen zu definierten Zeiten. Damit entfällt der manuelle Verteilvorgang. Enten-, Puten- oder sonstige Strohställe (Rinder, Schweine, Schafe, Ziegen,…)  können strohsparend und staubarm (teilweise mehrmals) täglich automatisch mit kleinen Mengen nachgestreut werden.

Im Rinderbereich, für Tieflaufställe oder Tretmistställe ebenso für Schweine Großbuchten-Strohställe, ist diese saubere und sichere Methode eine enorme Hilfe. Strohmatic Air ASD mit automatischer Strohverteilung fördert wesentlich das Tierwohl, reduziert etwaige Gefahren durch Betreten der Buchten im Tierbereich und vermindert den Energie- und Arbeitseinsatz auf ein Minimum. Jetzt anfragen

Anfrage
Telefon
Newsletter
Facebook

TOP